Adult Drivers Ed Online - Approved for New Texas Drivers

Get started today for only $36.00!

Looking to Get a License?

For first time drivers aged 18-24, the State of Texas requires a candidate to complete a state-approved drivers ed instructional course. While that used to mean the beating of finding a driving school with a class schedule that matched yours, those days are gone! What if I told you that there is a course that can be taken anywhere and at any time that is convenient for you? Sound interesting?

Complete a Class That is Affordable and Fits Your Schedule

Taking a drivers ed course in a traditional classroom can be expensive, and you are at the mercy of their schedule. Your life is busy and just getting to the classroom can be a hassle. Taking your course online allows you the flexibility to complete your course anytime and anywhere you want, a little at a time or all at once! You can work on it at 2 in the morning or 2 in the afternoon, and you can log in and out as often as you like to make it fit into your busy schedule.

With Your Completion Certificate, There's No Written Test at the DPS

One of the great features of taking this online course is that your completion certificate takes the place of the required written exam at the DPS. Not only will you be free from the stress, but you will also save time on the day you get your license, getting you on the road even sooner. You can't lose with a course that increases your driving knowledge and gets you out of a test typically required to get your license.

We are proud to announce that ASenseofHumorDriving.com is now offering drivers ed for Texas adults aged 18-24 thanks to our friends at Aceable.com. Aceable is the fastest growing drivers ed provider in all of Texas and, with the following benefits, it’s easy to see why.  

  • Fully state approved
  • Shortest course allowed by law - only 6 hours!
  • Not just available online, but by Android and iOS app, too
  • Learn anytime, anywhere
  • Log in and out as often as you like
  • Free in-app audio reads the course to you
  • Take the actual DPS written test online or through the app
  • Money Back Guarantee - if you don’t pass, you don’t pay

The Texas Drivers License 2-Step

With just a little help from Aceable, getting your license couldn’t be easier:

STEP ONE: Register and complete our online adult driving course. An adult drivers ed course is required for first-time drivers aged 18-24 and not a bad idea for those 25 and up. As soon as you register, you’re just 6 hours away from applying for your Texas driver license!

STEP TWO: Schedule a driving test at the Texas DPS office nearest you and be prepared to blow them away with all you’ve learned from Aceable. Pass the driving test and you’ll be on your way. Your license is so close you can almost taste it, although I’m not sure why you would…

Adult Drivers Ed - Texas' Best Online Course

Learn safe driving techniques so you don't have to worry about these lights on the road!

TOP