Lowest price for a TX Defensive Driving Course: $25
Listen to the course without paying extra
Logon and logoff as often as you like
Live, friendly helpdesk staff available 24/7
Certificates printed and mailed daily
Our 6 hour course is Texas State approved
Our Texas State approved defensive driving online course is designed for ticket dismissaland insurance discount course purposes.
Certificate processing and mailing are included with our course fee of $25.00 (the lowest price allowed for traffic school by Texas law!)
A Texas business since '92, A Sense Of Humor Defensive Driving has been rated #1 in the driving safety industry by the Power Group.
You can get an auto insurance discount by taking our Texas State approved defensive driving class. Save up to %10 on your premium!
Our Texas based driving safety class is simple, fun, and accessible via the internet from anywhere in the world.
Studies have shown that individuals who have taken a defensive driving class in the previous twelve months have fewer accidents and suffer fewer injuries ... both of which are good for any business.
It could not be easier!